Every year, IMS recognizes the amazing people who make our work possible. These awards are the highest forms of recognition within our organization. Awardees are nominated and recognized by both their school communities and the greater IMS community. Please join us in congratulating the winners.

St. John Neumann Teacher Impact Award winners – honored for their outstanding commitment to education and positive impact on their students and colleagues:

  • Taylor Cassedy Wagner, St. Martin of Tours, 2nd grade
  • Kathy Hartke, St. Veronica, Teacher Leader
  • Clare DuBrin, St. Barnabas, 3rd grade
  • Dani Mirow, St. Thomas Aquinas, 3rd grade

Christ the Teacher Award winner – honoring an IMS Principal for his or her Christ-like leadership in their school community:

  • Diane Muller, St. Veronica, Principal

Angel of the Catholic School Award winners – honoring our dedicated and committed volunteers who help to fulfill the message and mission of IMS:

  • Mary Iacovelli, Holy Cross, Volunteer
  • LaToya Winkfield, St. Thomas Aquinas, Volunteer

St. Katharine Drexel Award winners – honoring any IMS employee for outstanding service, commitment, and dedication to IMS:

  • Sandy Reilly, SS. Cyril & Philomena & St. Raymond, PE teacher
  • Mark Gonzalez, St. Frances Cabrini, 1st grade
  • Mary Kate McCoog, St. Martin of Tours, Student Support Leader
  • Christina Van Thuyn, Holy Cross Secretary
  • Michael Tirta. Central Office IT